Zoll AED Plus

Zoll AED Plus is a top of the line defibrillator machine, designed to assist in saving the life of a person suffering from Sudden Cardiac Arrest (SCA), whether they require a shock or not. Zoll AED Plus defibrillator features Real CPR Help; a CPR feedback tool that is able to actually see what you are doing and provide feedback to help you do it well. Audio and visual prompts help you rescue with confidence and clarity unmatched by any other automated external defibrillator (AED).

Zoll AED Plus defibrillator also help the rescuer provide high-quality cardiopulmonary resuscitation (CPR). Zoll AED Plus offers; Real CPR help for rate and depth of compressions. Support for the complete Chain of Survival Help to all victims of sudden cardiac arrest (SCA), even those for which no shock is advised. A one-piece electrode pad for fast and accurate placement.

Real CPR Help provides real-time CPR feedback on the rate and depth of chest compressions

Audio prompts and visual icons complement the European Resuscitation Council Chain of Survival

Easy-to-place, one-piece CPR-D-padz® electrodes with a 5-year shelf life

Fully automatic feature available — unit will deliver a shock on its own when a shockable heart rhythm is detected

Rugged design with an IP (ingress protection) rating of IP55 for dust and water

Can withstand conditions like extreme temperature, altitude, vibration, and shock

Off-the-shelf lithium batteries (Duracell 123a) with a 5-year battery life

Intelligent paediatric capability: Pedi-padz® paediatric electrodes can be purchased separately for children up to 8 years old or weighing less than 55 pounds

Automatic self-testing helps ensure a state of readiness

Soft carry case for easy travel

5-year warranty.

UAE, Saudi, Qatar, Bahrain, Oman, Kuwait, Iraq, Algeria, Angola, Benin, Botswana, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cabo Verde, Cameroon, Central African Republic (CAR), Chad, Comoros, Congo, Democratic Republic of the Congo, Cote d’Ivoire, Djibouti, Egypt, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Eswatini, Ethiopia, Gabon, Gambia, Ghana, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Kenya, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Madagascar, Malawi, Mali, Mauritania, Mauritius, Morocco, Mozambique, Namibia, Niger, Nigeria, Rwanda, Sao Tome and Principe, Senegal, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Somalia, South Africa, South Sudan, Sudan, Tanzania, Togo, Tunisia, Uganda, Zambia, Zimbabwe.