We specialize in designing IFAKs to meet tender specifications and group requests around the world. Our focus is on designing a quality IFAK, that meets all the requirements, at an unbeatable price. We have long-standing exclusive relationships with several key industry leaders which allow us to protect our representatives and buyers.

Intended Use

Individual First-Aid Kit (IFAK) is a procedure pack which contain devices intended for the first aid support to the individual.

Let us know the available details of the IFAK you need. We can make product suggestions and provide a quotation in 24 hrs. We can then build the bag, and get you samples as needed.

The initial focus is on finding the correct bag. The size, style and color are all important factors.

Molle equipped or drop leg style bag, several styles.
Elastic product loops.
Custom interior layouts & T-panel formations.
Field tested zippers, debris and water proof options.
Tightly wrapped, compact designs.
Several material variations and colors, all of different denure.
We consider there to be 3-4 life saving essential items in every IFAK: Tourniquets, Chest Seals and Hemostatic Agents are often required.

We represent many of the industry leaders in all of these departments.

These are the secondary items which support the essentials. These can vary based on a groups preferences. Below is a list of some of the more common items which include our own lineup of RESPONDER PRODUCTS.

Compression Bandage: RESPONDER 4IN, 6IN & ABDOMINAL options.
Compressed Gauze: RESPONDER GAUZE
Responder Gloves, Black, nitrile, latex free
NP tubes, F28 and other sizes, with or without lube.
Tape, white or combat style
Trauma Shears, several sizes, black or silver blades
Foil Blankets, space blankets of different colors.

UAE, Saudi, Qatar, Bahrain, Oman, Kuwait, Iraq, Algeria, Angola, Benin, Botswana, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cabo Verde, Cameroon, Central African Republic (CAR), Chad, Comoros, Congo, Democratic Republic of the Congo, Cote d’Ivoire, Djibouti, Egypt, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Eswatini, Ethiopia, Gabon, Gambia, Ghana, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Kenya, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Madagascar, Malawi, Mali, Mauritania, Mauritius, Morocco, Mozambique, Namibia, Niger, Nigeria, Rwanda, Sao Tome and Principe, Senegal, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Somalia, South Africa, South Sudan, Sudan, Tanzania, Togo, Tunisia, Uganda, Zambia, Zimbabwe.