The Responder Bandage lineup is designed for quick and easy application by caregivers to provide effective multi-functional treatment when time is of the essence. The Responder Bandage’s sterile, non-adherent pad applies pressure to any site, is easily wrapped and secured. The Responder Bandage will restrict blood flow to help in the treatment of Traumatic Bleeds. Double Vacuumed bagged with easy open tear tabs. Velco tabs to prevent unwanted unrolls. Several styles and sizes available:
4 INCH RESPONDER BANDAGE-options: sliding absorbent pad, no pad.
6 INCH RESPONDER BANDAGE-options: sliding absorbent pad, no pad.
4 INCH MINI RESPONDER BANDAGE: slim pocket sized, 18mm thick.
4 INCH RESPONDER ACE WRAP- velcro tab controls.

The Responder Bandage is available in several different sizes and with a few variations. 4in and 6in width bandages are the most common. They include and absorbent pad that can be designed to slide or stay in place. The pad and the pressure clip are both optional. The bandage is also available solo, just as an ace wrap. All the bandages are double vacuum sealed and meet NATO standards. Our newest bandage is the RESPONDER MINI. This extrememly small bandage can slide into any pocket. It is folded flat and include s a thinner, yet still absorbent bad, along with velcro tabs to prevent unwanted unrolling.

4IN NSN: 6510-01-460-0849

6IN NSN: 6510-01-492-2275

Pad weight: three layer, 280g + 280g + 110 g/m2
Pad size: 10x18cm
Bandage wt: 80-85g/m2
Width of bandage: 10cm
Natural length: 1.5m
Elastic length: 4.5m
Double bag rolling packing, inner bag vacuum packing.

UAE, Saudi, Qatar, Bahrain, Oman, Kuwait, Iraq, Algeria, Angola, Benin, Botswana, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cabo Verde, Cameroon, Central African Republic (CAR), Chad, Comoros, Congo, Democratic Republic of the Congo, Cote d’Ivoire, Djibouti, Egypt, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Eswatini, Ethiopia, Gabon, Gambia, Ghana, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Kenya, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Madagascar, Malawi, Mali, Mauritania, Mauritius, Morocco, Mozambique, Namibia, Niger, Nigeria, Rwanda, Sao Tome and Principe, Senegal, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Somalia, South Africa, South Sudan, Sudan, Tanzania, Togo, Tunisia, Uganda, Zambia, Zimbabwe.