Meditech Syringe Pump BD 3000

Applicable for all brands of standard syringes and ensure injection accuracy.

Built-in double CPU to ensure safe intravenous injection.

Driven by precise step motor, no pulse wave even during low rate injection.

Direct and accurate press detection by pressure sensor.

Automatic audible & visual alarm system and various alarm status shown.

Bolus (fast speed) function.

Technique item Technique specifications
Overall maximum size 280* 130*120mm (L*W*H)
Gross weight <3.0 kg
Classification Class II, type BF
Power supply AC 100-240V.50/60Hz
Fuse 2 pcs of 220V 0.5A, 2 pcs of 1.5A
Max power consumption 25VA
Applicable syringe All brands of standard syringes: 10,20 and 50 (60) ml
Injection rate  range 10ml: 0.1ml/h —100ml/h  20ml:0.1 ml/h —200ml/h   50 (60)ml: 0.1~500ml/h
Injection increment 0.1ml/ h
Injection accuracy ±3% (after being well adjusted, up to ±2%)
Bolus rate 10ml: 100ml/h  20ml: 200ml/h   50 ml:  500ml/h
Accumulated volume 0.1~999.9ml
Preset range 0.1~999.9ml
Alarm function NEAR, OVER, OCCL., abnormal control, no AC power supply, low battery, serious low battery
Occlusion value 0.04Mpa – 0.16Mpa
Battery Rechargeable lithium, polymer battery 7.4V, 1600mA; working for 4 hours (5ml/h) after being fully charged
EMC Meet the requirements of IEC60601-1-2(2007 version)
Electrical safety Meet the requirements of EN60601-1: 1990+A1:1993+A2:1995
Operation condition Environment temperature: 5°C ~ +40°C, air pressure (86~106)kPa, relative humidity ≤80%
Storage condition Environment temperature: -20°C ~ +55°C, air pressure (50~106)kPa, relative humidity ≤95%
Panel instruction injection rate  ②accumulated injection volume  ③syringe size ④ battery capacity    ⑤battery charging indicator    ⑥AC power supply connection indicator   ⑦ Bed No.  ⑧ alarm information etc.


UAE, Saudi, Qatar, Bahrain, Oman, Kuwait, Iraq, Algeria, Angola, Benin, Botswana, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cabo Verde, Cameroon, Central African Republic (CAR), Chad, Comoros, Congo, Democratic Republic of the Congo, Cote d’Ivoire, Djibouti, Egypt, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Eswatini, Ethiopia, Gabon, Gambia, Ghana, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Kenya, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Madagascar, Malawi, Mali, Mauritania, Mauritius, Morocco, Mozambique, Namibia, Niger, Nigeria, Rwanda, Sao Tome and Principe, Senegal, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Somalia, South Africa, South Sudan, Sudan, Tanzania, Togo, Tunisia, Uganda, Zambia, Zimbabwe.