AMBUJET 1000 R 20G Portable suction device with 20G wall fastener

Space-saving suction device to be used to remove fluids from the airway or respiratory support system. The device

creates a negative pressure that draws fluids through disposable tubing that is connected to the collection container.

The base performs as a fastener in accordance to EN 1789 standard.

low weight and size

Specific Characteristics

Easy view of the vacuum set thanks to the led indicators

Classification ISO High Vacuum/ High Flow

Suction device protected from bumps and falls thanks to

the protective shell

Mechanism of engagement and release from the base

extremely rapid

Direct connection between canister and vacuum pump

Technical data

Jet Dimensions 200x225x285 mm

Jet Dimensions w/fastener 200x250x320 mm

Suction device weight 2,4 ± 0,1 kg

Fixing weight 0,8 ± 0,1 kg

Vacuum Range From 50 to 550 mmHg

Flow (free flow) 32 l/min

Noise level 70 db

Electrical connection


100-240 VAC 47-63 Hz

0,75A max; 12VDC

33W max

IP Grade IP12

Battery 12V DC Ni-MH

Operating time 30 min. ON, 30 min. OFF

Battery recharging time 5 h

Container capacity 1000 ml

Patient tube lenght 1,8 m

Operating temp. From 0°C to +45°C

Storage temp. From – 40°C to +70°C

Umidity From 0 to 95%

Standard Equipment

20g fastener with quick unlocking system


Reusable canister

Disposable patient

tube 1,8 m

Shoulder strap for easy transport

Compliant with

ISO 10079-1

EN 1789

UAE, Saudi, Qatar, Bahrain, Oman, Kuwait, Iraq, Algeria, Angola, Benin, Botswana, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cabo Verde, Cameroon, Central African Republic (CAR), Chad, Comoros, Congo, Democratic Republic of the Congo, Cote d’Ivoire, Djibouti, Egypt, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Eswatini, Ethiopia, Gabon, Gambia, Ghana, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Kenya, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Madagascar, Malawi, Mali, Mauritania, Mauritius, Morocco, Mozambique, Namibia, Niger, Nigeria, Rwanda, Sao Tome and Principe, Senegal, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Somalia, South Africa, South Sudan, Sudan, Tanzania, Togo, Tunisia, Uganda, Zambia, Zimbabwe.